25 inspireerivat muusikavideot.

31 08 2009

Nagu sajad-tuhanded teised, alustasin oma päeva inspiratsiooni otsimisega erinevatest toredatest “aukudest”, mida olen harjunud igapäevaselt pilgu peale viskama, kuni silm jäi pidama Abduzeedo lehele. Sealt leiab tihti palju kasulikku infot ja teisiti ei läinud seekordki.

Seal on kokku pandud 25 muusikavideot, et need piltide asemel paneksid sinu vaimu mahlad jooksma. Mis on tegelikult päris geniaalne idee, sest video annab ju edasi rohkem kui sada pilti ja boonusena on juures veel hea muusika. Videod leiab SIIT.

 

 

Ja loomulikult pani see ka minul mõtte liikuma ja lisasin enda poolt paar videot:

 

Raigo.

Toimingud

Information

42 responses

19 04 2013
MySpace

Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared
this website with us so I came to give it a look.
I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking
and will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptional blog and wonderful design.

21 04 2013
garcinia video

Wonderful post but I was wanting to know if you could write
a litte more on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Thank you!

24 04 2013
http://www.comptable.be/

We turned on the wireless connection on both and
checked that they could connect to the internet and worked at a
decent pace. There are many new applications available for you to download within the market.
At the impressive number one spot is the Superpad 10.

8 05 2013
www.trustedreviews.com

Twenty five percent space of the town is under the green cowl that makes this city additional
viable and recent particularly within the monsoon season.

” and for the duration of the take, (s)he is an audience member sitting in the theatre or their couch at home. The Fujifilm Fine – Pix x100 is generally considered a professional compact rangefinder camera.

10 05 2013
%anchor_text%

There’s certainly a lot to learn about this topic. I love all the points you have made.

10 05 2013
www.hnefatafl.info

It is absolutely simpler over a lot of men and women believe.
The built quality on the XPS is also a solid one with
aluminum carbon chassis, giving it a sturdy, premium look.

Customers seeing those two price points might hesitate to buy Microsoft’s option.

13 05 2013
pandora com

Basically, everywhere where there are lots of people or items that need to be cooled can benefit from one of the portable air conditioning units available.
If you find that the area immediately around your house is very damp, you can add
a gravel and limestone border, which will help with drainage.

” Equipment that is used to measure the saturation of moisture.

14 05 2013
Franchesca

Basically, everywhere where there are lots of people or
items that need to be cooled can benefit from
one of the portable air conditioning units available.
Regular bread-maker users might be disappointed that the control panel does
not signal at what phase in the mixing the machine is, and that
there are no programmable features for your own recipes.
Earwigs are largely nocturnal creatures that
can easily be drawn in at night by any lights you have in or
around your home.

2 07 2013
Levela Skin Care

Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice
from an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog?
I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about setting up
my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Cheers

22 07 2013
advancedtestoboostfacts.com

Hi there, just wanted to tell you, I liked this article.
It was helpful. Keep on posting!

22 07 2013
Oxitamin Weight Loss

I go to see every day some web pages and websites to read content, however this website gives feature
based content.

26 07 2013
Nue Trim Diet Cleanse

I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on
your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself?

Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare
to see a nice blog like this one today.

29 07 2013
n2fc.co.uk

I almost never drop comments, however I looked at some of the remarks here 25
inspireerivat muusikavideot. | DISAINIAHI T-särk.
Disain. I do have some questions for you if you tend not to mind.
Could it be just me or do some of the responses come across as if
they are coming from brain dead folks? :-P And, if you are posting on other
online social sites, I’d like to keep up with you. Would you list of the complete urls of all your social community sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

1 08 2013
Get huge muscles

Hi there i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anyplace, when i read this post i thought i could also create comment due
to this brilliant paragraph.

5 08 2013
Profit Web System Online

Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not
sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.

15 09 2013
Male Weight Loss

I am actually pleased to read this webpage posts which consists of lots of valuable information,
thanks for providing these statistics.

4 01 2014
carpet cleaning Flitwick

I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or
did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to create
my own blog and would like to know where u got this from.
thank you

5 01 2014
كاميرات مراقبة

I do not know if it’s just me or if perhaps everyone else experiencing issues
with your blog. It appears like some of the written text in your content are running off the screen.

Can someone else please comment and let me know if
this is happening to them too? This might be a issue with my web browser because I’ve had
this happen before. Appreciate it

9 01 2014
állás

Hello there, I found your site via Google at
the same time as searching for a related topic,
your site came up, it seems to be good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google
bookmarks.
Hi there, just was alert to your blog thru Google, and
located that it’s truly informative. I am going
to watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you happen to proceed this in future.
Lots of other people can be benefited out of your writing.
Cheers!

10 01 2014
Splinter Cell Blacklist Cheat

Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with
us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information.
I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
Exceptional blog and amazing style and design.

13 01 2014
cleaning cleaning agency London special price London business cleaning servicesCleaning carpet rug

I loved up to you’ll obtain performed right here. The cartoon is attractive, your authored material stylish. however, you command get bought an impatience over that you wish be turning in the following. in poor health certainly come further earlier again since precisely the same nearly very often within case you shield this increase.

24 02 2014
Seema

Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine.
Please let me know where you got your design. Bless you

1 03 2014
home karaoke player

When someone writes an article he/she keeps the
idea of a user in his/her mind that how a user can know it.
Therefore that’s why this post is great. Thanks!

26 03 2014
moving companies

In spite of winter’s freezing weather and lack of sun light the
mistletoe maintains its leaves green and glossy, as if
the seasons wouldn’t matter to it. There’s a lot to be arranged,
and the experience can feel a little overwhelming.
Remember to label them inside the order they should be set up
back.

6 05 2014
Bing Webmaster Tool

No matter if some one searches for his essential thing, thus he/she needs to be available that in detail, thus
that thing is maintained over here.

17 05 2014
pc backup support canada

Very rapidly this web site will be famous amid all blogging visitors, due to it’s fastidious
articles

1 06 2014
mlm training

I always used to read article in news papers but now as
I am a user of web thus from now I am using net for articles, thanks to web.

3 06 2014
buy fake facebook likes

I every time used to read article in news papers but now as I am a
user of internet so from now I am using net for articles,
thanks to web.

5 06 2014
Gia

Getting the treatment makes use of acupuncture in Toronto had performed a headlining slot at the aquarium.
Ernst, whose end shall be according to the question,
though.

27 06 2014
Maybelle

I’m now not sure where you are getting your information, however
great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or working out more.
Thank you for fantastic info I was searching for this information for my mission.

28 06 2014
waoffice.co.uk

Hi to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your
views are nice in support of new people.

28 06 2014
Angelita

Hello there! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
My website looks weird when viewing from my iphone4. I’m trying too find a
theme or plugin that might bee able to fix this problem. If you have
any recommendations, please share. With thanks!

18 07 2014
Best Blender Reviews

Good info. Lucky mme I raan across your site by accident (stumbleupon).I have saved as a favorite for later!

19 07 2014
cosmetic dentists right

It’s really a nice and useful piece of information. I’m glad that you
simply shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up
to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

21 07 2014
best floor

This paragraph will assist the internet users for
setting up new blog or even a blog from start to end.

26 07 2014
check travel weeklys

If you are going for most excellent contents like myself,
only visit this web page every day as it offers feature contents, thanks

27 07 2014
largo florida

What’s up, the whole thing is going nicely here and ofcourse every
one is sharing data, that’s genuinely good, keep up writing.

15 08 2014
Cyrus

I quite like reading through a post that will make people think.
Also, many thanks for allowing for me to comment!

30 08 2014
Mahmoud Heidarian Vancouver

I am really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems?

A few of my blog readers have complained about my blog not operating
correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox.
Do you have any suggestions to help fix this problem?

19 09 2014
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ixyendnwf8

I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of area
. Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site.
Studying this info So i am glad to show that I have an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I found out just what I needed.
I most undoubtedly will make certain to don?t fail to remember this site and provides it a look regularly.

6 10 2014
Business Bank

You feel like you are with him in the very room where he was carrying out his
speech in front of many people. You also could have a lot more problems reaching your goals, for example getting a home or perhaps a wonderful car, if you
aren’t adding any cash away. When the campaign is activated, success will be ensured with consistent
communication so that expectations can be managed by
both sides, and any hurdles that arise can be openly and
swiftly dealt with.

9 10 2014
typesof

Spot on with this write-up, I honestly think this amazing site needs much
more attention. I’ll probably be back again to read through more, thanks
for the information!

Lisa kommentaar

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

